Menu

Triffik Twelve Summer Holiday Activities

 

12 FREE events running throughout the school holidays

offering a variety of sessions with activities suitable for all ages

All events running from 11.00am to 1.00pm

Week 1 @ Elm Green Park

Monday 29 July – Whack It Multi-sports Day

Wednesday 31 July – Fit n Fun Family Workshops

Friday 2 August – Bubble Blast & Crafts

 

Week 2 @ Legacy Park

Monday 5 August – Fast Feet Multi-sports Day

Wednesday 7 August – Fit N Fun Family Workshops

Friday 9 August – Woodland Warriors & Nerf Turf Challenge

 

Week 3 @ Elm Green Park

Monday 12 August – Wet N Wild Day

Wednesday 14 August – Short Multi-sports Activity Day

Friday 16 August – Surprise Prize Activity Day

 

Week 4 @ Legacy Park

Monday 19 August – Global Sports Day

Wednesday 21 August – The Dream Team Challenge

Friday 23 August – Woodland Warriors & Colour Burst Celebration (please wear scruffy clothing)

 

Elm Green Park

Accessible from the surround roads including Elm Green, Gordons, Brundish, Chevers Pawen, Hartford End and the alley way from the side of Pitsea Library.

Legacy Park (Winfred Road Open Space/Chalvedon Field)

Accessible from the surrounding roads including Winifred Road, Mill Green, Beambridge and Travers Way.

 

Parents/guardians will need to register their children and collect a wrist band before youngsters can take part.

There is no allocated parking.

There are no toilet facilities at either of the parks and the local shops do not provide public toilets. 

Please consider these points in advance.